TecNiq Inc. Sales

  • Brandi Vincent
  • Main: 269-629-4440
  • Cell: 269-234-3139
  • Fax: 269-629-4439
  • Email: BrandiV@tecniqinc.com

    • Candice Dereski
    • Main: 269-629-4440
    • Cell: 269-370-2471
    • Fax: 269-629-4439
    • Email: CandiceD@tecniqinc.com

      • Charlie Gerds
      • Work/Fleet Truck and
        Heavy Duty Trailer
      • Main: 269-629-4440
      • Cell: 269-330-4380
      • Fax: 269-629-4439
      • Email: CharlieG@tecniqinc.com

        • Darryl Lanier
        • Light Duty Trailer
        • Main: 269-629-4440
        • Cell: 269-370-1368
        • Fax: 269-629-4439
        • Email: DarrylL@tecniqinc.com

          • Jeff McKitrick
          • Emergency
          • Main: 269-629-4440
          • Cell: 269-203-6181
          • Fax: 269-629-4439
          • Email: JeffM@tecniqinc.com

            • Matt Pitzer
            • Main: 269-629-4440
            • Cell: 269-491-4751
            • Fax: 269-629-4439
            • Email: MattP@tecniqinc.com

              • Mike Clark
              • Work/Fleet Truck and
                Heavy Duty Trailer
              • Main: 269-629-4440
              • Cell: 269-491-0007
              • Fax: 269-629-4439
              • Email: MikeC@tecniqinc.com

                • Steve Meekhof
                • Emergency
                • Main: 269-629-4440
                • Cell: 269-491-0107
                • Fax: 269-629-4439
                • Email: SteveM@tecniqinc.com

                  • Terri Thornton
                  • Light Duty Trailer
                  • Main: 269-629-4440
                  • Cell: 810-712-1793
                  • Fax: 269-629-4439
                  • Email: TerriT@tecniqinc.com


WS Sales



Emergencias Seguras



Liberty Sales



JD Wright & Associates

GSW & Associates
Liberty Sales
WS Sales
Emergencias Seguras
JD Wright & Assoc.
TecNiq Sales

GSW and Associates

webSalesMap